Menu
Home Page

St John's C of E Primary School

Aspiring, Believing and Achieving Together

…Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go. Joshua 1 v9

TRUSTENDURANCETHANKFULNESSFORGIVENESSCOMPASSION

Letters

Trumpet Performance Year 4

FOX CLASS - TRIP TO THE PARK - FRIDAY 14TH JUNE 2019

Rounders 10th June 2019 Selected Students Only

Strike and Field Festival Courtfields - Haslett

After School Club - Extended Hours

Dragonfly Workshop and Concert Saturday 8th June 2019 CHOIR

Multi Skills Festival 15th May 2019 Reception Class

Year 6 Hoodie

Rounders Wednesday 1st May

Parent Questionnaire

Wellington Park Fair Sunday 5th May

New Class Letter

Tempest Photography - Class Photo - Monday 1st April 2019

New Classroom

Lyme Regis Trip Pulman and Popham Thurs 21st March 2019

Internet Safety Week

Year 3,4,5,6 Gymnastics Wednesday 27th Feb to Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Years 1, 2 Multi-Skills Monday 4th March to Monday 1st April 2019

Years 3,4,5,6 Multi Sports Club Monday 4th March to Monday 1st April

Parents Evening Year 1 - 6

After School Club booking form and registration form

Xmas Jumper

Christmas Dinner Wednesday 12th December 2018

Multi Skills Festival 28th November Wellesley Class

swimming non uniform

Children In Need Friday 16th November 2018

Year 1,2,3,4,6 Parents' Evening 15th and 16th October 2018

Year 5 Autumn Term Parents' Evening Monday 15th October 2018

Taster Menu KS2 4th October 2018

Welcome letter to parents from Mrs Clothier

Letter from Chair of Governors re new Acting Headteacher

Top